ADARSH MERCANTILE LIMITED

BOARD COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee

Mr. Manish Khaitan, *Chairman- Non Executive Independent Director* Mr. Aritra Basu, *Member- Non Executive Director* Mr. Sundar Lal Mohta, *Member- Non Executive Independent Director*

2. Nomination And Remuneration Committee

Mr. Sundar Lal Mohta, *Chairman- Non Executive Independent Director* Mr. Manish Khaitan, *Member- Non Executive Independent Director* Mr. Aritra Basu, *Member- Non Executive Director*

3. <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee</u>

Mr. Aritra Basu, *Chairman- Non Executive Director* Mrs. Suchita Chhawchharia, *Member- Executive Director* Mr. Manish Khaitan, *Member- Non Executive Independent Director*

4. Share Transfer Committee

Mrs. Suchita Chhawchharia, *Chairman* Mr. Aritra Basu, *Member- Non Executive Director* Mr. Manish Khaitan, *Member- Non Executive Independent Director*